3Chongsa And Super Junior Join For Trot

3Chongsa And Super Junior

On this week’s MBC Music Core, 3-member male trot group 3Chongsa (3 Musketeers) collaborated with Super Junior members Shindong, Eunhyuk and Kangin, who were all a part of Super Junior’s trot sub group, Super Junior T, for the performance of 3Chongsa’s "Let’s Go".

The performance was very bright and happy, leaving a smile on my face the whole time. The boys danced to the choreography of “Sorry Sorry” and the blue summer concept was very refreshing and fun.

Also the three Super Junior boys filled in for Music Core MCs Tiffany and Yuri of SNSD / Girls' Generation at the end of the show because the girls had to prepare for their "Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)" performance. The boys shared some corny jokes and were the silly boys they usually are.

Check out the performance of "Let’s Go" and the boys MCing. The Super Junior boys appear at the 1:20 mark.

"Let's Go" performance.

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

Related Posts

No Response to "3Chongsa And Super Junior Join For Trot"

Post a Comment