SNSD New Concept for their 2nd Album

Comeback with SNSD. hihi^^

This time I'm bringing you to SNSD a.k.a. Girls' Generation news. Maybe you have known that they will comeback soon with New Full Album. I'm happy too^^. They also revealed the album Tracklist few days ago. On the new album, titled Oh!, they will collaboration with some artist[Key, SHINee] and also have some new song on that album. Don't you excited??

Track List:
1. Oh!
2. Show! Show! Show!
3. 뻔&Fun (Sweet Talking Baby)
4. 영원히 너와 꿈꾸고 싶다 (Forever)
5. 웃자 (Be Happy)
6. 화성인 바이러스 (Boys & Girls) -feat.key (SHINee)
7. 카라멜 커피 (Talk To Me)
8. 별별별 (Star Star Star)
9. 무조건 해피엔딩 (Stick Wit U)
10. 좋은 일만 생각하기 (Day by Day)
11. Gee
12. 소원을 말해봐 (Genie)

Have you see their new concept photo? If yes, don't you notice that they have been change their concept/image?? On Genie[Tell me Your wish], they have their Army Concept. But, on 2nd Album, Oh!, they transform to Cheerleader concept. And also if you notice their album track list, their song 좋은 일만 생각하기 or in English Day by Day. The title is similiar to Big Bang song Haru Haru or in English Day by Day. ROFLMAO. Don't think too far, they didn't do any Plagiarism. I've just noticed that the TITLE is SIMILIAR. ONLY the TITLE^^. They also revealed Oh! Teaser. Check the video bellow...

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

Related Posts

No Response to "SNSD New Concept for their 2nd Album"

Post a Comment