G-Dragon’s album cover and tracklist revealed & song preview

The album cover and track list for Big Bang leader G-Dragon's solo album have been revealed. TitledHeartbreaker, the album consists of eleven tracks and is loaded with promising collaborations. 2NE1's Sandara Parkand leader CL, as well as fellow Big Bang memberTaeyang and 1TYM leader Teddy Park, are featured on the album.

G-Dragon recently released teaser clips for A Boy, Butterfly, and Heartbreaker via his me2day. "The album drops August 18th, and fans will soon find out if Mr. Kwon Ji Yong really will "sweep the summer away."

You can pre-order the album at
YesAsia or YGEshop.

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

Related Posts

No Response to "G-Dragon’s album cover and tracklist revealed & song preview"

Post a Comment