Big Bang, 2NE1 added to Asia Song Festival 2009 lineup

It was announced earlier that Super Junior and SNSD will be representing Korea at the 6th (2009) Asia Song Festival. In the finalized list released on the 11th, Big Bang and 2NE1 from YG Entertainment will also be joining them on 19th September at Seoul's World Cup Stadium. Korea are definitely well represented in numbers as well as popularity.

Finalized list of performers (52 performers from 9 countries)

Korea: Big Bang, Super Junior, SNSD, 2NE1
Japan: Gackt, mihimaru GT, V6
China: Chris Lee
Taiwan: Show Luo
Hong Kong: Ekin Cheng, Leon Lai
Thailand: K-Otic
Vietnam: Ho Ngoc Ha
Indonesia: Agnes Monica
Ukraine: Ruslana

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

Related Posts

No Response to "Big Bang, 2NE1 added to Asia Song Festival 2009 lineup"

Post a Comment